Menu:

Note: There is not a party on Club Penguin right now so no items except the standard ones can be found. This page will be updated when a happening takes place.

If you want to see old items cheats go to the Archives page.
Picture


Third party of CpBestHacksTeam
     
-from Rotzeriko1-

Picture

We are proud to announce that we are going to have a huge party on FRIDAY 2nd July 2010.

Server: Klondike
Room: Cove
Times:

7AM Club Penguin Time
3PM UK Time
4PM CEST (Central European time)

Europe:

UK - 3PM
France - 4PM
Germany - 4PM
Bulgaria - 5PM
Romania - 5PM

Greece - 5PM